RSS

What If?

25 Jul

7-25-13 What If

What if?

What if I hadn’t made that bad decision when I was younger?

What if that opportunity had been given to me instead of someone else?

What if I had grown up in another family?

What if God had told me to do something different than what I am doing now?

What if I had married somebody else?

What if I had one kid instead of 2, or 4, or 10?

What if?

What if I choose to make the right decision today?

What if I take the opportunities I’ve been given and do my best in them?

What if I love the family that God has given me?

What if I thank God for where he has placed me and ask him to give me dreams for what is coming?

What if I dedicate myself to the one I married and give all I am to make it the best it can be?

What if I celebrate the kids I have and give everything to love them?

Choose your “What if’s” today.  One set deals with the past, which is the unchangeable.  The other set deals with the present and future, which has amazing potential.

It’s your choice.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 25, 2013 in Life

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “What If?

  1. Joshua Ogaldez

    July 29, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    Wow… Thanks, Jeff! So timely!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
