RSS

I’m Moving!

09 Jan

I’m moving!

Not houses, cities, or churches.

My blog is moving!

You might have noticed that I have been blogging much less in the past few months.  I took a break and also did some planning so that I could better situate myself for blogging in the future.

The end result is this: I have my own domain available now where my new blog posts will be hosted.

Visit jefftolle.org and you are there!

Also, to check out my intro post over on the new blog, please read “Welcome to my New and Improved Blog”!

It’s been great being here at wordpress.com.  Now, my new blog will be powered by wordpress.org.  It allows me some more versatility and opportunities for growth.

Would you join me and subscribe to my new blog?

This blog will remain available with all of the old posts…so feel free to read and re-read any time you want!

See you there!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a comment